Board of Directors


The Board of Directors is a volunteer group, all of whom are present or former school parents. Six of the nine members hold appointed positions and the remaining three seats are elected positions with a three-year term.  The board meets monthly, and the agenda for each meeting is published on the bulletin board outside the school office.  Board meetings are also attended by the Headmaster, Mr. Keith Phillips (ex officio).

2017-2018 Board of Directors
Chair: Mr. Jim Arpin
Secretary: Dr. Andy Vaughan
Treasurer: Mr. Neal Sanger
Member: Mrs. Cari Ekbom
Member: Mr. Ron Lee
Member: Mrs. Svea Merry
Member: Mr. Chuck Wallace
Member: Mr. Jason Zimmerman
Member: Mrs. Becca Murry (Sabbatical)


To contact the Board of Directors, use this This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.